GREGORY SCOTT SLAY 5/10/69 – 1/1/10

Posted: January 1st, 2011 | Comments Off on GREGORY SCOTT SLAY 5/10/69 – 1/1/10 |


This very limited edition CD was printed solely for the 2010 shows,  and is comprised of all new material cut by Cinjun,  Jeffrey,  Cedric and Gregory – the touring incarnation of Remy Zero – in various homes and studios between 2003 and 2010.  (Shelby Tate was not involved in the music presented here, with the exception of ‘Sleepwalking’.)
The album offers an unfiltered, raw view of the writing process shared by these four,  and is dedicated to the memory and life of Gregory Scott Slay, who passed away on New Years Day 2010.
Track Listing:
1) ‘Til The End
2) Nothing Remains
3) Anger
4) Sleeping Ghettos
5) Sleepwalking
6) You Might Be Eternal
7) G. Scott Slay and The Longest Division of Geologic Time

Posted: December 23rd, 2010 | Comments Off on NEW LIMITED EDITION CD!! |




Cinjun Tate
Rose of the West
Iris Doe
Gregory Scott Slay

Copyright © 2024 REMY ZERO